Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

## Food Data Transparency Partnership

## **Eco Working Group**

## List of members

Shidrati Ali: Associate Director, Environmental Sustainability, Lloyds Banking Group

Matthew Anderson-Barker: Senior Specialist – GHG, WRAP

Adam Bower: Head of Sustainability Strategy and ESG, Cranswick

Ken Boyns: Centre of Excellence Director (Sustainable Agriculture), AHDB

Karen Fisher: Independent Advisor, Climate Stuff

Hamish Forbes: Senior Analyst, WRAP

Angela Gibson: Quality and Sustainability Manager, Viterra UK

Sarah Haynes: Senior Sustainability Manager, IGD

Gill Higgins: Sustainability Director, Dawn Meats

Dean Holroyd: Group Technical and Sustainability Director, ABP Food Group

Cliona Howie: Director Data Impact Systems, EIT Food

Judith Irons: Food Systems and Sustainability Director, 2SFG

Professor Michael Lee: Deputy Vice Chancellor, Harper Adams University

Tom Maidment: Group Product Sustainability Senior Manager, Hilton Food Group

Professor Louise Manning: Sustainable Agri-food Systems, University of Lincoln

David Moore: Group Head of ESG, Compleat Food Group

Marian O'Higgins: UK Prepared Consumer Food Manager and Head of Brexit, Bord Bia

Dr Joseph Poore: Director of the Oxford Martin Programme on Food Sustainability

Analytics, Oxford University

James Thompson: Economist, National Farmers' Union

Kate Wright: Senior Project Lead, GHG Emissions Coordinator, Marine Stewardship Council

April 2025