

Register of Interests as at 31 March 2025

Published April 2025

The interests registered by executive and non-executive board members and NIO directors are set out below:

Board Member/ Director	Interests
Julie Harrison (NIO Permanent Secretary/Board Member)	Close family relative is Board Member of Derry City Airport
Holly Clark (NIO Chief Operating Officer/Board Member)	None declared
Ruth Sloan (NIO Interim Chief Operating Officer/Board Member)	None declared
Les Philpott (Lead Non-Executive Board Member)	Non-Executive Board Chair, Government Actuary's Department
	Non-Executive Director, Benenden Healthcare Society Ltd
Fiona Ross (Non-Executive Board Member)	Non-Executive Director, Network Rail
	Chair, National Paediatric Hospital Development Board
	Non-Executive Director, JK Funds
	Non-Executive Director, Evelyn Partners
	Non-Executive Director, SphereInvest
	Non-Executive Director, The National Treasury Management Agency
	Non-Executive Director, Ireland XO
Caroline Hacker (NIO Director)	None declared
Will Gelling (NIO Director)	Board Member, Rwanda Action