Parliamentary Private Secretaries - March 2025

Liz Twist MP	Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service, and Minister for the Union
Chris Ward MP	Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service, and Minister for the Union
Navendu Mishra MP	Deputy Prime Minister, and Housing, Communities and Local Government
Harpreet Uppal MP	Deputy Prime Minister, and Housing, Communities and Local Government
Mark Ferguson MP	Deputy Prime Minister, and Housing, Communities and Local Government
Alistair Strathern MP	HM Treasury
Imogen Walker MP	HM Treasury
Claire Hazelgrove MP	HM Treasury
Satvir Kaur MP	Cabinet Office
Josh MacAlister MP	Cabinet Office
Alan Gemmell MP	Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
Jessica Toale MP	Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
Jade Botterill MP	Home Office
Louise Jones MP	Home Office
Pamela Nash MP	Defence
Rachel Hopkins MP	Defence
Sally Jameson MP	Justice

Josh Simons MP	Justice
Zubir Ahmed MP	Health and Social Care
Joe Morris MP	Health and Social Care
Deirdre Costigan MP	Health and Social Care
Alan Strickland MP	Education
Emma Foody MP	Education
Katie White MP	Energy Security and Net Zero
Chris McDonald MP	Energy Security and Net Zero
Olivia Bailey MP	Work and Pensions
Gordon McKee MP	Work and Pensions
Preet Kaur Gill MP	Business and Trade
Claire Hughes MP	Business and Trade
Callum Anderson MP	Science, Innovation and Technology
Liam Conlon MP	Transport
Julie Minns MP	Transport
Kanishka Narayan MP	Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Laura Kyrke-Smith MP	Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Kim Leadbeater MP	Culture, Media and Sport
Matthew Patrick MP	Culture, Media and Sport and Science, Innovation and Technology
Matt Rodda MP	Northern Ireland

Melanie Ward MP	Scotland
Becky Gittins MP	Wales
Sarah Coombes MP	Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council
Jack Abbott MP	Leader of the House of Lords
Kevin Bonavia MP	Law Officers
Alex Barros-Curtis MP	Law Officers