COMARE Members – Declarations of Interest

Member	Personal Interest	Company	Non-Personal Interest	Company
Prof A Berrington de Gonzalez	None		None	
Prof R Foster	 Shareholder Shareholder Consultant Consultant 	 Circadian Therapeutics Circadia Health Cuddle Sleep Health Ainslie + Ainslie 		
Prof J Harrison	None		None	
Dr G Heyes	None		None	
Dr M Hill	None		None	
Dr R Kemp	1. NED 2. Consultant 3. Honorary member 4. Lay member	1. BEIS / CoRWM 2. IAEA 3. RCR 4. FSA / Advisory Committee on Novel Foods & Processes	None	
Dr M Little	None		None	
Dr C Martin	None		None	
Prof S Martin	None		None	
Dr S McCready-Shea	None		None	
Dr R McNally	None		None	
Prof D Read	None		None	
Prof L Rhodes	None		Advisor & Clinical trials Advisor & Clinical trials	Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma America Inc Clinuvel Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Prof G Smith	 Majority Owner Contract Contract Contract Sub-contract 	GMS Abingdon Ltd NWS (part of NDA) Nuclear Waste Management Organisation, Canada Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority Radioactive Waste Agency, Slovenia	None	
Prof J Smith	Director and shareholder	The Chernobyl Spirit Community Interest Company	None	
Prof M Sperrin	None		None	
Prof D Sutton	None		None	
Dr S Terry	Single fee	Dutch Embassy in London	Research funding	Various
Prof M Toledano	None		None	
Dr C Westcott	Shareholder	Ridgeway Information Ltd	None	