

## **James Bowler**

Permanent Secretary

Ministerial and Communications

Corporate Centre Group

Treasury Legal Advisors

Fiscal

Economics

Sam Beckett

Second Permanent Secretary and Chief Economic Advisor

**Beth Russell** 

Second Permanent Secretary (Spending, tax, growth)

Lindsey Whyte
Director General
International

International Partnerships and Trade

International Finance and Economic Security

Economic Crime and Sanctions

**Gwyneth Nurse** 

Director General Financial Services

Financial Stability

Financial Services

**Dan York-Smith** 

Director General
Tax and Welfare

Business and International Tax

Personal Tax, Welfare, and Pensions

Strategy, Planning, and Budget

**Conrad Smewing** 

Director General Public Spending

Public Spending

Public Services

Jessica Glover

Director General
Growth and Productivity

Infrastructure and Growth

Climate, Energy, and Environment

Companies and Economic Security