

Register of Board Members' Interests

Doc No: LGPR01 Version: 10

Date: July 2024

## **Declarations of interest**

NDA BOARD MEMBER NAME	NAME OF ORGANISATION	DESCRIPTION OF INTEREST
Peter Hill	Keller Group Plc	Non-Executive Chair
Evelyn Dickey	Menopause Friendly Accreditation	Independent Assessor (unpaid)
	RHI – Magnesita NV	Non-Executive Director, Corporate Sustainability Committee Chair, RemCo Chair
Janet Ashdown	Victrex plc	Non-Executive Director, Chair of Remuneration Committee
	Stolt Nielsen	Non-Executive Director
David Peattie	Pacific Nuclear Transport Limited	Chair
Alex Reeves	UKGI Government Investments	Director
	Charity for Civil Servants	Co-opted Member: Investment Committee
	National Nuclear Laboratory	Oversight of UKGI shareholder teams
	The University of Manchester	Employer (teaching, research, incl. external advisory, review and consultancy)
	International Institute of Strategic Studies	Member
Francis Livens	DESNZ, Nuclear Innovation and Research Advisory Board	Chair
	The Property Ombudsman	Vice Chair and Non-Executive Director
	Department for Transport	Member, Group Audit, Chair of Risk and Assurance Committee
	British Medical Association	Lay Chair, Audit and Risk Committee
Kathryn Cearns	National Highways	Non-Executive Director, Chair of Audit and Risk Committee
	Press Recognition Panel	Chair
	Kathryn Cearns Consultancy	Director and 100% shareholder
	DfT OLR Holdings Ltd	Non-Executive Director, Chair of Audit and Risk Committee
Kate Bowyer	Morgan Sindall	Potential future receipt of shares

OFFICIAL

1