# LONDON A PANEL COUNSEL COMPETITION 2024

40 appointments to the London A Panel have been announced following the 2024 recruitment exercise. The appointments are for a period of five years and will commence on **1 September 2024.** 

# London A Panel Appointments 2024

### Name

Kate Balmer - Devereux Chambers **Charles Bradley** – Pump Court Tax Chambers Catherine Brown - 6KBW College Hill Christopher Buckley - Radcliffe Chambers Thomas Chacko - Pump Court Tax Chambers Nicholas Chapman - Temple Garden Chambers Rupert Cohen - Landmark Chambers Charlotte Cooke - South Square Robert Dickason - Outer Temple Chambers Katherine Eddy - 11KBW Richard Evans - 6KBW College Hill Jack Feeny - No5 Chambers Leon Glenister - Landmark Chambers Rose Grogan - 39 Essex Chambers **Cicely Hayward -** 5 Essex Chambers Alasdair Henderson - 1 Crown Office Row Cecilia lvimy - 11KBW **Tim Johnston** - Brick Court Chambers Ryan Kohli - Cornerstone Barristers **David Lemer** - Doughty Street Chambers Anna Lintner - 39 Essex Chambers Jennifer MacLeod - Brick Court Chambers Andrew Macnab - Monckton Chambers Peter Mantle - Monckton Chambers Isabel McArdle -1 Crown Office Row David Mitchell - 39 Essex Chambers Nicholas Ostrowski - Six Pump Court Claire Palmer - 5 Essex Chambers Emma Price - 5 Essex Chambers James Purnell - Henderson Chambers Dominic Ruck-Keene - 1 Crown Office Row Jonathan Scherbel-Ball - 5RB Hannah Slarks - 11KBW lain Steele - Blackstone Chambers Charles Streeten - Francis Taylor Building Tom Tabori - 39 Essex Chambers Simon Taylor - Keating Chambers William Tyzack - Queen Elizabeth Building Edward Waldegrave - 1 Crown Office Row Howard Watkinson - Devereux Chambers

# LONDON B PANEL COUNSEL COMPETITION 2024

45 appointments to the London B Panel have been announced following the 2024 recruitment exercise. The appointments are for a period of five years and will commence on **1 September 2024.** 

### London B Panel Appointments 2024

#### Name

Matthew Abraham – South Square Evie Barden – Landmark Chambers Sarah Black – 11 New Square Chambers Adam Boukraa – 39 Essex Chambers James Bourke – Monckton Chambers Riccardo Calzavara – Cornerstone Barristers Jen Coyne – Monckton Chambers Robyn Cunningham – Tanfield Chambers Henry Day - Radcliffe Chambers Laith Dilaimi – Old Square Chambers **Thomas Evans –** Henderson Chambers Anjoli Foster – Landmark Chambers **Ben Fullbrook –** Landmark Chambers Zoe Gannon – 11KBW Emma Gargitter – Red Lion Chambers **Tom Gillie –** Matrix Chambers John Goss – 5 Essex Chambers Edward Hellier – 11 New Square Chambers **Samuel Hodge –** Enterprise Chambers Barnaby Hope – Selbourne Chambers Andrew Kearney – Gatehouse Chambers **Oberon Kwok –** Selbourne Chambers Wilson Leung - Serle Court Chambers Michael Levenstein – Gatehouse Chambers Matt Lewin – Cornerstone Barristers **Paul Livingston –** Outer Temple Chambers Kristina Lukacova – Monckton Chambers **George Mallet** – Henderson Chambers Nikita McNeill - 2 Hare Court Jonathan Metzer – 1 Crown Office Row Francis Ng – 5 Stone Buildings Tara O'Leary – Cornerstone Barristers Jack Parker – Cornerstone Barristers Tim Parker – Blackstone Chambers **Samuel Parsons –** Erskine Chambers Louise Price – Doughty Street Chambers **Simon Ralph –** 9BR Chambers

Bayo Randle – Devereux Chambers Usman Roohani – 4 New Square Chambers Ishaani Shrivastava – Devereux Chambers Jessica Van der Meer – 2 Temple Garden Chambers Luke Wilcox – Landmark Chambers Amelia Williams – 1 Crown Office Row Frederick Wilmot-Smith – Brick Court Chambers Jonathan Worboys – 4 New Square Chambers

# LONDON C PANEL COUNSEL COMPETITION 2024

43 appointments to the London C Panel have been announced following the 2024 recruitment exercise. The appointments are for a period of five years and will commence on **1 September 2024.** 

# London C Panel Appointments 2024

#### Name

Georgia Beatty - 5 St Andrew's Hill Matthew Bignell - Devereux Chambers Sophie Bird - Brick Court Chambers Calypso Blaj - Pump Court Tax Chambers Sam Brodsky - Gray's Inn Tax Chambers Isabella Buono - Landmark Chambers Hannah Burton - Furnival Chambers Alex Davidson - 2 Bedford Row Charles Forest - Francis Taylor Building Hannah Fry - 39 Essex Chambers Courtney Grafton - Twenty Essex Joshua Griffin - Gatehouse Chambers Lauren Hitchman - One Essex Court Raphael Hogarth - 11KBW **Turan Hursit** - Old Square Chambers Mairi Innes - Enterprise Chambers Zeenat Islam - Temple Garden Chambers Thomas James - Ten Old Square Ruth Keating - 39 Essex Chambers Alexander Laing - Coram Chambers Karl Laird – 6KBW College Hill Sapandeep Singh Maini-Thompson - No5 Chambers Max Marenbon - Serle Court Chambers Jamie Mathieson - Serjeants Inn Chambers Megan Millar - 6KBW College Hill **Conor Monighan** - 5 Essex Chambers Josh O'Neill - 4 Stone Buildings Harry Peto - Temple Garden Chambers **Emmeline Plews** - Blackstone Chambers Ciju Puthuppally - Three Raymond Buildings Gareth Rhys - 1 Crown Office Row Adam Riley - 3 Hare Court

Ryan Ross - Farrar's Building Aarushi Sahore - Brick Court Chambers Ruby Shrimpton - Three Raymond Buildings Emile Simpson - Pump Court Tax Chambers Lucy Sweetland - 2 Bedford Row Ben Symons - Old Square Tax Chambers Sam Way - Devereux Chambers Naomi Webber - 3PB Barristers Alex Williams - Cornerstone Barristers Jennifer Wright - 5 Essex Chambers Nicholas Wright - 4 Stone Buildings

13 August 2024