

Register of Interests as at 31 March 2024

Published 30 April 2024

The interests registered by executive and non-executive board members and NIO directors are set out below:

Board Member / Director	Interests
Julie Harrison (NIO Permanent Under Secretary / Board Member)	Close family relative is a Board Member of Derry City Airport
Dominic Wilson (NIO Director General / Board Member)	None declared
Caroline Hacker (NIO Chief Operating Officer / Board Member)	None declared
Les Philpott (Lead Non-Executive Board Member)	Non-Executive Board Chair, Government Actuary's Department
	Non-Executive Director, Benenden Healthcare Society Ltd
Fiona Ross	Non-Executive Director, Network Rail
(Non-Executive Board Member)	Non-Executive Director, Scottish Government
	Chair, Córas Iompair Éireann (CIÉ)
	Chair, National Paediatric Hospital Development Board
	Non-Executive Director, JK Funds
	Non-Executive Director, Evelyn Partners
	Non-Executive Director, SphereInvest
	Independent Shareholder Advisor, Bristol City Council
	Chair, Natural Capital Ireland
	Non-Executive Director, The National Treasury Management Agency
Chris Flatt (NIO Director)	None declared
Holly Clark (NIO Director)	None declared
Will Gelling (NIO Director)	Board Member, Rwanda Action