Creator Remuneration Working Group Membership:

Adam Barker (Universal Music, Director of Business Affairs)

Anna Hatfield (Amazon Music, Head of Media and Content Public Policy)

Annabella Coldrick (Music Managers Forum, CEO)

Antony Bebawi (Sony Music Publishing, President Global Digital)

Ben Wynter (various affiliations, including POWER UP)

David Martin (Featured Artists Coalition, CEO)

Gee Davy (AIM, Interim CEO)

lain Bundred (YouTube, Head of Public Policy UK)

John Mottram (PRS, Chief Strategy, Communications and Public Affairs Officer)

Lucie Caswell (ERA, Chief Innovation and Government Affairs Officer)

Naomi Pohl, (Musicians Union, General Secretary)

Olivia Regnier (Spotify, Senior Director, European Policy)

Paul Clements (MPA, CEO)

Paulette Long (various affiliations, including MPA)

Peter Leatham (PPL, CEO)

Reni Adadevoh (Warner Music International, SVP legal and business)

Richard King (Faber Music, CEO)

Rupert Skellett (Beggars Group, GC)

Sophie Jones (BPI, Chief Strategy Officer)

Tom Gray (The Ivors Academy, Chair)

Tom Kiehl (UK Music, Deputy CEO)

William Rowe (Sony Music, Former FD)