



CEO, DG and Director Structure

Phil Copple
Director General CEO



Michelle Jarman-HoweDirector General of Operations

Area Executive Directors



lan Barrow Wales

Sarah Chand

Midlands



Alan Scott North West



Gabriel AmahweLondon



Helen Judge North East

Chris Jennings

South West and

South Central



Kim Thornden-Edwards
Chief Probation Officer



Sarah Coccia
Chief Operating Officer
Prisons



Ed CornmellExecutive Director
Youth Custody Service



Richard Vince
Executive Director,
Directorate of Security



Dominic Herrington
Executive Director
Transforming Delivery
Directorate



Hannah Meyer
Executive Director
Strategy, Performance
and Corporate Delivery



Jim Barton
Executive Director
HMPPS Change



Matt Grey
Executive Director
Rehabilitation



Linda KennedyExecutive Director
Prison Supply

Non-Executive Directors



Sara Robinson

South East

and East

Nick CampsieLead Non-Executive Director
HMPPS Agency Board Chair



Rommel Moseley Non-Executive Director HMPPS Agency Board ARAC



Neil Richards

Executive Director

Custodial Contracts

Jonathan Flory
Non-Executive Director
HMPPS Agency Board
ARAC Chair



Mark Lloyd Non-Executive Director ARAC

MoJ Directors who are members of the HMPPS Leadership Team and Agency Board



Paul Henson
Finance Director
Operations Business Partnering



Louise Alexander
People Director HMPPS
and Business Partnering