Creator Remuneration Working Group (CRWG): Membership

Sophie Jones (BPI, Chief Strategy Officer) William Rowe (Sony Music, Former FD) Reni Adadevoh (Warner Music International, SVP legal and business) Adam Barker (Universal Music, Director of Business Affairs) Silvia Montello (AIM, CEO) Rupert Skellett (Beggars Group, GC) Lucie Caswell (ERA, Chief Innovation and Government Affairs Officer) lain Bundred (YouTube, Head of Public Policy UK) Paul Clements (MPA, CEO) Antony Bebawi (Sony Music Publishing, President Global Digital) Richard King (Faber Music, CEO) John Mottram (PRS, Head of Public Affairs) Peter Leatham (PPL, CEO) Naomi Pohl, (MU, General Secretary) Tom Gray (Ivors, Chair) David Martin (FAC, CEO) Annabella Coldrick (MMF, CEO) Tom Kiehl (UK Music, Deputy CEO) Ben Wynter (Various affiliations, including POWER UP) Paulette Long (Various affiliations, including MPA)