Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Food Data Transparency Partnership

Eco Working Group

List of members

Karen Fisher: Senior Environment and Sustainability Manager, Cooperative

Amy McDonnell: Senior Sustainability and Social Impact Manager, Danone UK & Ireland

Oliver Spring: Group Sustainability Manager, Nomad Foods

Dean Holroyd: Group Technical and Sustainability Director, ABP Food Group

Laura Fernandez: Senior Packaging and Sustainability Manager, Ocado Retail

Nathan Lyon: Head of National Account Supply Chain and Environmental Projects, Bidfood

Adam Bower: Head of Sustainability Strategy and ESG, Cranswick

Tom Maidment: Group Product Sustainability Senior Manager, Hilton Food Group

Judith Irons: Product Director, Nando's UK and IRE

Gill Higgins: Sustainability Director, Dawn Meats

Angela Gibson: Quality and Sustainability Manger, Viterra UK

David Moore: Group Head of ESG, Compleat Food Group

Dr Joseph Poore: Director of the Oxford Martin Programme on Food Sustainability Analytics, Oxford University

Professor Sarah Bridle: Chair in Food, Climate and Society, University of York

Stephen Mackenzie: Senior Sector Specialist (GHG), WRAP

Sarah Haynes: Senior Sustainability Manager, IGD

Joseph Gridley: CEO, Soil Association Exchange

Cecilia Valeri: Climate Transparency Manager, World Business Council for Sustainable Development

Donal Denvir: Manager UK, Bord Bia - The Irish Food Board Emily Rout: Head of Strategic Accounts & Industry Collaboration, Mondra Dr Jonathan Birnie: Managing Director, Birnie Consultancy Professor John Gilliland: Agriculture and Environmental Advisor, AHDB

February 2024