

EMPLOYMENT TRIBUNALS

Claimants: Mr G Johnson & others (see schedule)

Respondents: (1) Singleton's Dairy Limited (in Administration)

(2) The Secretary of State for BEIS

CERTIFICATE OF CORRECTION

Employment Tribunals Rules of Procedure 2013

Under the provisions of Rule 69, the Judgment sent to the parties on 20th February 2023, is corrected as set out in block type in the attached schedule in which the claimants name is amended from Sebastian Lath to **Sebastian Lach.**

Date: 21st March 2023	
SENT TO THE PARTIES ON	
30 March 2023	
FOR THE TRIBLINAL OFFICE	• •

Employment Judge Howard

Important note to parties:

Any dates for the filing of appeals or reviews are not changed by this certificate of correction and corrected judgment. These time limits still run from the date of the original judgment, or original judgment with reasons, when appealing.



EMPLOYMENT TRIBUNALS

Claimants: Mr G Johnson & others (see schedule)

Respondents: (1) Singleton's Dairy Limited (in Administration)

(2) The Secretary of State for BEIS

JUDGMENT

Employment Tribunals Rules of Procedure 2013 – Rule 21

- 1. The complaints seeking a protective award under section 189 Trade Union and Labour Relations (Consolidation) Act 1992 are well founded. The first respondent failed in its duty to consult the claimants under section 188 of that Act.
- 2. The first respondent is ordered to pay to each claimant identified in the schedule to this judgment remuneration for the protected period of ninety days starting on 22 August 2022.
- 3. The recoupment regulations apply.

6th February 2023

Employment Judge Howard

JUDGMENT SENT TO THE PARTIES ON

20th February 2023 FOR THE TRIBUNAL OFFICE

SCHEDULE

Schedule of Singleton's Dairy Limited (In Administration)

2409434/2022	Mr Gary Johnson
2409435/2022	Mr jak blanthorn
2409436/2022	Mr dominic rabbits
2409437/2022	Mr shannon pittman
2409438/2022	Mr john pickard
2409439/2022	Mr daniel nicholls
2409440/2022	Ms jacqui deverson
2409441/2022	Mr graham taylor
2409442/2022	Ms emily jenkinson/davidson
2409443/2022	Mr martin lambert
2409444/2022	Mr joseph taylor
2409445/2022	Ms susan hodgkinson
2409446/2022	Mr mark costall
2409447/2022	Mr darren slater
2409448/2022	Ms tatjana mansfield
2409449/2022	Mr nikolay atanasov
2409450/2022	Mr lewis collins
2409451/2022	Mr craig worthington
2409452/2022	Ms julia polakova
2409453/2022	Mr richard france
2409454/2022	Mr michael whiteside
2409455/2022	Mr sahal dadhiwala
2409456/2022	Mr stefan donoghue
2409457/2022	Mr peter mcadam
2409458/2022	Mr turney logan
2409459/2022	Mr sebastian lach
2409460/2022	Mr mohammed aqeel baig
2409461/2022	Mr craig clifford
2409462/2022	Mr alex baxter
2409463/2022	Mr david pugh
2409464/2022	Mr alastair kippax
2409465/2022	Mr shaun austen
2409466/2022	Mr david bowling
2409467/2022	Ms charlotte dewhurst
2409468/2022	Mr damien harrington
2409469/2022	Mr ayub kasamri
2409470/2022	Mr marcin pacak
2409471/2022	Mr brendan gornall
	-

2409435/2022 & others (see attached schedule)

2409472/2022	Mr malcolm hutchinson
2409473/2022	Mr neil patel
2409474/2022	Ms helen bradford
2409475/2022	Ms julia watson
2409476/2022	Mr simon wooler