## **Our areas**

## North

2

4

- 1 North East
  - Cumbria and Lancashire
- 3 Yorkshire
  - Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Cheshire

## **Midlands**

- 5 Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire
  6 East Midlands
  7 West Midlands
- South and South West
- 8 Wessex9 Devon, 0

10

- Devon, Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly
- Solent and South Downs

## **East and South East**

London
 East Anglia
 Thames
 Kent, South London and East Sussex

15

Hertfordshire & North London

