

UKHSA executive committee

Chief Executive – Jenny Harries

- Chief Scientific Officer Isabel Oliver
 - Director: Science Strategy Richard Gleave
 - Director: Radiation, Chemical and Environmental Hazards Edward
 Wynne-Evans
 - Director: Specialised Microbiology and Laboratories
 - Director: Epidemiological Research and Methods
 - Director: Diagnostics and Innovation
- Chief Medical Advisor Susan Hopkins
 - Director: Clinical and Emerging Infection Colin Brown and Meera Chand
 - Director: Public Health Testing Tom Fowler
 - Director: Public Health Programmes Mary Ramsay
 - o Director: Health Equity and Clinical Governance Shona Arora
 - Director: Genomic Saheer Gharbia
- Chief Operating Officer, Testing Oliver Munn
 - Director: Supply Chain and Logistics Keiron Myall
 - Director: Laboratories Steve Blake
 - Director: Central Operations Marc Merel
- Director General: Health Protection Operations Oliver Munn
 - Director: Pan Regional William Welfare
 - Director: National Operations Lucy Garrod
 - Director: Global Operations Neil Squires
 - o Director: Field Services Obaghe Edeghere

- Director: Assurance, Change and Transformation Martin Sellar
- o Director: Emergency Preparedness, Resilience and Response Paul Sutton
- Director General: Data, Analytics and Surveillance Steven Riley
 - Director: Data Operations Sam Organ
 - Director: Analytics and Data Science Johanna Hutchinson
 - Director: Strategy, Design and Delivery Tina Clapham
 - Director: All Hazards Intelligence Lucinda Eggleton
- Director General: Strategy, Policy and Programmes Scott McPherson
 - Director: Comms Lee Bailey (Exco)
 - o Director: Strategy Caroline Middlecote
 - Director of Health Protection Policy Linda Kennedy
 - o Director: COVID-19 Pandemic Policy Hannah Taylor
 - Science Hub Programme Director Martin John
 - Chief of Staff to CEO Tom Mottershead
- Director General: Finance, Commercial and Corporate Services Andrew Sanderson
 - Director: Commercial Sarah Collins (Exco)
 - Director Finance Donald Shepherd
 - Director: Corporate Services Alex Sienkiewicz
- Director of Technology Chris Coupland
- Chief People Officer Jac Gardner
- Director: Communications Lee Bailey
- Director: Commercial Sarah Collins
- Director: COVID-19 Vaccine Unit Phillipa Harvey