Case Number: 2304809/2021 Multiple Reference Number: 2300088



EMPLOYMENT TRIBUNALS

Claimant: Mr L Kosky & Others

Respondent: Basketdrop Ltd

JUDGMENT

The complaint of **Unfair Dismissal** is struck out.

REASONS

- 1. Upon receiving the ET1 claim form on the 15 September 2021 the claim of unfair dismissal has been struck out due to the reasons set out below;
 - The claimant did not have the qualifying two years' service under section 108 of the Employment Rights Act 1996 or any exceptional circumstances that provide for an exemption to the qualifying service period.
- 1. The claimant has failed to make representations in writing, or has failed to make any sufficient representations, why this should not be done or to request a hearing. The complaint of **Unfair Dismissal** is therefore struck out.
- 2. This judgement applies to all other claimants that are party to this claim as set out below.
- 3. The claimant's and all other claimants remaining claims continue.

Employment Judge Wright 08 March 2022

Other Claimants party to claim

2204840/2024	Mr. okin wright
<u>2304810/2021</u>	Mr akin wright
<u>2304811/2021</u>	Mrs Alison Hoang
2304812/2021	Mrs Ariana Dennis
<u>2304813/2021</u>	Mr Callum Flannery
<u>2304814/2021</u>	Mr Charlie Seymour
<u>2304815/2021</u>	Mrs Chloe Kamba
<u>2304816/2021</u>	<u>Mr Daniel Egege</u>
<u>2304817/2021</u>	Mr Danny Michael
<u>2304818/2021</u>	Mr Derrick Okyere
2304819/2021	Mrs Elias Ndongala
2304820/2021	<u>Mr Femi Makanjuola</u>
2304821/2021	Mr Harvey Cambridge
2304822/2021	Mr Igor Peiu
2304823/2021	Mrs Ilayda Bakare
2304824/2021	Mr Jacob Vesely
2304825/2021	Mr James Breslin
2304826/2021	Mrs Jaydee Alexander
2304827/2021	Mrs Karina Campbell
2304828/2021	Mr Larry Humphrys
2304829/2021	Mrs Maria Caranzo
2304830/2021	Mrs Najma Sabriye
2304831/2021	Mrs Obinna Ofoche
2304832/2021	Mrs Orla van Spall
2304833/2021	Mr Russell Stubley
2304834/2021	Mrs Shasharna Fernando
2304835/2021	Mrs Shemarlle Kenton O'meally
2304836/2021	Mrs Sky Ghebrelul
2304837/2021	Mr Syed Mujtaba
2304838/2021	Mr Tes Ghezae
2304839/2021	Mr Toni Santos Balbi
2304840/2021	Mr Tomi Adenuga
2304841/2021	Mrs Yhuen Yutico
2304842/2021	Mr Zilla meetun