Cefas Management Board Attendance 2021–2022					
			Full Board Meetings ¹		
		Number of possible	Actual meetings		
		meetings attended	attended		
Current Non-Executive	Directors				
Name	From				
Mark Pendlington	1 st November 2020	4	4		
lan Selby	7 th May 2018	4	4		
Mike Rowe (Defra)	29 th April 2021	4	3		
Rachel Mills ³	21 st June 2021	3	3		
Ruth Boumphrey ³	21 st June 2021	3	3		
Current Executive Directors					
Neil Hornby	1 st February 2021	4	4		
Tim Green	22nd August 2005	4	4		
Stuart Rogers	6th August 2012	4	4		
Steve Millward	1 st August 2013	4	4		
Sian Limpenny	1 st July 2020	4	4		
Steve Addison ⁴	22 nd July 2021	2	2		
Karin Rundle ⁴	22 nd July 2021	2	2		
Past Non-Executive Directors					
Andrew Watkinson ²	1 st July 2015				

- 1. To be considered quorate, the meeting requires at least 5 members to be present, including either the Chief Executive or Lead Non-Executive Director (NED) and at least 2 NEDs and 2 Executive Directors.
- 2. Andrew Watkinson left on 30th June 2021
- 3. Rachel Mills (External) and Ruth Boumphrey (External) joined on 21st June 2021
- 4. Steve Addison (Cefas) and Karin Rundle (Cefas) Executive members reappointment was approved on 22nd July 2021

Cefas Audit Risk & Assurance Committee 2021–2022				
	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended		
	meetings attended			
Members Name				
Ian Selby	4	4		
Mark Pendlington	4	4		
Anne Marie Millar ¹	2	2		
Past Non-Exec Directors				
NA				

1. Anne Marie Millar joined on 14th October 202

Cefas People & Development Committee 2021–2022

	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended		
	meetings attended			
Members Name				
Ruth Boumphrey	4	4		
lan Selby	4	3		
Rachel Mills	4	3		
Past Non-Exec Directors				
Andrew Watkinson ¹				

1. Andrew Watkinson Left on 30th June 2021

Cefas Science Advisory Committee 2021–2022					
	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended			
	meetings attended				
Members Name					
Rachel Mills (External)	4*	4*			
Stuart Rogers (Cefas)	4	3			
Past Advisors					
Andrew Watkinson ¹	1	1			
Jon Pitchford (External) ²	1	1			
Tara Marshall (External) ²	1	1			
Francesco Falciani (External) ²	1	1			
Linda Lawton (External) ²	1	1			
Sarah Culloty (External) ²	1	1			

- 1. Andrew Watkinson (Chair) left 30th June 2021 and was replaced by Rachel Mills who joined Cefas on 21st June 2021
- 2. Jon Pitchford, Tara Marshall, Francesco Falciani, Linda Lawton, Sarah Culloty contract ended 30th June 2021
- 3. *From 1 July 2021 Chair convenes quarterly evidence sessions, drawing on targeted independent expertise as required