Pre-release Access to Cyber Security Breaches Survey - 2022 Statistical Release

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS statement of compliance, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2022 Statistical Release, published on the 30th March 2022

1. Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Name	Title
Julia Lopez	Minister of State for Media, Data, and Digital Infrastructure
Sarah Healey	Permanent Secretary
Susannah Storey	Director General - Digital and Media
Erika Lewis	Director, Cyber Security and Digital Identity
Alison Kilburn	Director of Analysis
Irfan Hemani	Deputy Director, Cyber Security
Stuart Peters	Head of Cyber Resilience
Naomi Gilbert	Head of Cyber Resilience
Phoebe Coleman	Communications Officer
Courtney Rowan	Communications Officer

Ben Kennedy	Communications Officer
DCMS	Head of Cyber Security Communications
NCSC	NCSC Head of External Communications
NCSC	NCSC Communications Officer
NCSC	NCSC Deputy Head of Economy and Society
Sarah Lasher	Head of Statistics
Penny Gaught-Allen	Head of Surveys

Pre-release access to Ministers and senior officials includes their private secretaries and special advisers.