

## **EMPLOYMENT TRIBUNALS**

Claimant: Mr John Aston & Others (see attached schedule

Respondent: Taylor Bloxham Group Limited (In Administration)

## **JUDGMENT**

**Employment Tribunals Rules of Procedure 2013 - Rule 21** 

- 1. The complaint that the respondent failed to comply with the requirements of section 188 of the Trade Union and Labour Relations Consolidation) At 1992 is well-founded.
- 2. The tribunal makes a protective award in respect of all employees of the respondents at its premises at Tolwell Road Bursom Industrial Estate Leicester LE4 1BR and in respect of the claimant Alexo Wint who was employed by the respondents at its premises at Unit 4 Vitrivius Way Meridian Business Park Leicester LE19 1WA.
- 3. The award is made in respect of those employees who were dismissed as redundant on or after 6 February 2020 and orders the respondent to pay to those employees' remuneration for a protective period of 90 days beginning on 6 February 2020.

	Employment Judge Hutchinson
	Date: 12 March 2021
	JUDGMENT SENT TO THE PARTIES ON
 AND ENTERED IN	22/03/2021 THE REGISTER

## FOR THE TRIBUNAL OFFICE

## Schedule

2601347/2020 John Aston 2601354/2020 Alexo Wint 2601552/2020 Jason Townsend 2601553/2020 Graham watts 2601554/2020 Colin Wood 2601555/2020 Scott Johnson 2601556/2020 Paul Spence 2601557/2020 Jan Werner 2601559/2020 Chris D'Amario 2601558/2020 Joseph Coton 2601550/2020 Paul Simkins 2601551/2020 Adrian Swinhoe 2601523/2020 Robin Buchanan 2601524/2020 Steven Cardoni 2601525/2020 Robert Close 2601560/2020 Nick Bruce 2601561/2020 Unite The Union 2601515/2020 Adam Barclay 2601516/2020 Keith Beck 2601517/2020 Kyle Beck 2601518/2020 James Berry 2601519/2020 Mark Bladon 2601520/2020 Richard Bower 2601521/2020 Anthony Brown 2601522/2020 David Bruce 2601526/2020 Edward Clements 2601527/2020 Stephen Corry 2601528/2020 Trevor Cross 2601529/2020 Ian Deacon

2601530/2020 Paul Edge

2601533/2020 Lee Foulds 2601534/2020 Mark Foulds 2601535/2020 David Goodman 2601536/2020 Andrew Hall 2601537/2020 Joel Ingram 2601538/2020 Anna Jancova

2601531/2020 Richard Enriquez 2601532/2020 Christopher Epworth 2601539/2020 Ross Jenner 2601540/2020 Barrie Johnson 2601541/2020 Craig Kopaczel 2601542/2020 Marcin Kurka 2601543/2020 Andrew Leech 2601544/2020 Gordon Lees 2601545/2020 Lee McKean 2601546/2020 Ross Moore 2601547/2020 Gary Mundin 2601548/2020 Simon Newman 2601549/2020 David Ross