Case Number: 1807405/2019 & Others



## **EMPLOYMENT TRIBUNALS**

Claimant: Mr J Manning & Others

**Respondent:** 1. Clugston Group Ltd (In Administration)

2. The Secretary of State for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

## JUDGMENT

The claims brought by the claimants', other than those successful claims for a protective award for which judgment was given on 30 March 2021 and sent to the parties on 1 April 2021, are dismissed.

## REASONS

On 12 April 2021 the claimants were informed that the remaining claims were stayed for 28 days and would be dismissed without further order unless the claimants indicated they still wished to proceed. None of the claimants have indicated that they wish to proceed with the claims.

Case Number Claimant		
1807405/2019	Mr J Manning	Lead
	Case	
1800163/2020	Mr L Scargall	
1800477/2020	Mr A Backhouse	
1800481/2020	Mr B Collins	
1800516/2020	Mr K Shaw	
1800517/2020	Miss G Martin	
1800518/2020	Miss G Martin	
1800519/2020	Mrs L Prior	

Employment Judge Shepherd 23 June 2021

1800520/2020	Mrs T Dolan
1800521/2020	
1800522/2020	Mrs S Lyle
1800523/2020	Mrs M Simpson Ms L Brain
	Ms E Hodson
1800524/2020	
1800525/2020	Mr M Miller
1800526/2020	Mr A Merrell
1800527/2020	Mrs J Allen
1800528/2020	Mrs T McGuffie
1800529/2020	Mrs K Graham
1800530/2020	Ms J Baskill
1800531/2020	Mr K Sinclair
1800532/2020	Mrs N Caddick
1800533/2020	Ms A Mawer
1800534/2020	Mr B Marris
1800535/2020	Mr S Cowie
1800536/2020	Mr A Hanks
1800537/2020	Mrs K Hanson
1800538/2020	Mrs S Leaning
1800539/2020	Mr C Brown
1800540/2020	Ms C Fordham
1800541/2020	Mrs M Eayres
1800542/2020	Ms E Hargrave
1800543/2020	Mr S Barrett
1800544/2020	Mr J East
1800545/2020	Mr S Hornby
1800546/2020	Mr D Atkinson
1800547/2020	Mrs D Thorp
1800548/2020	Ms E Budworth
1800549/2020	Mr T Curry
1800550/2020	Mr D Watts
1800551/2020	Miss Z Newton
1800552/2020	Mr T Hayes
1800553/2020	Mr J Lawton
1800554/2020	Miss Da Proudlove
1800555/2020	Mr L Flavell
1800571/2020	Mrs S Turner
1800593/202	Mr S Thornton
1800946/2020	Mr M Pugh
1801057/2020	Mr S Ashdown
1801058/2020	Mr Clark
1801079/2020	Mr J Bransfield
1801311/2020	Mr R Walter
1801384/2020	Mr S Allen
1801611/2020	Mrs S Carter
1802005/2020	Mr M Atkinson

1802309/2020	Mr S Siddall
1805666/2020	Mr J McGory