Post	Incumbent
Minister for the Constitution and Devolution, Cabinet Office	Chloe Smith
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution, Cabinet Office	Christopher Peel
Special Advisor	Charlie Rowley
Cabinet Secretary	Simon Case
Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Nancy Williams
Assistant Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Marnie Frost
Civil Service Chief Operating Officer and Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary	Alex Chisholm
Private Secretary to the Civil Service Chief Operating Officer and Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary	Alex Bartram
Director General, Propriety and Ethics	Darren Tierney
Private Secretary to the Deputy Cabinet Secretary	Sean Cherry
Director of Honours and Information	Helen Ewen
Director – Propriety and Ethics	Tristan Pedelty
Deputy Director, FOI and Transparency	Eirian Walsh Atkins
Head of Freedom of Information and Clearing House, Cabinet Office	Rachel Anderson
Director of Communications, Cabinet Office	Sharon Sawers
Press Officer	Josh Mines
Deputy Director, Analysis & Insight	Olly Clifton-Moore