Cefas Management Board Attendance 2020–2021

		Full Board Meetings ¹				
		Number of possible	Actual meetings			
		meetings attended	attended			
Current Directors						
Name	From					
Mark Pendlington ⁴	1 st November 2020	1	1			
Andrew Watkinson	1 st July 2015	5	5			
lan Selby	7 th May 2018	5	5			
Mike Rowe (Defra)⁵	29 th April 2021	1	1			
Neil Hornby (was Defra	17 th July 2019	5	5			
see note ⁵)						
Tim Green	22nd August 2005	5	5			
Stuart Rogers	6th August 2012	5	5			
Steve Millward	1 st August 2013	5	5			
Sian Limpenny ⁸	1 st July 2020	3	3			
Past Non-Executive & Executive Directors						
Anne MacColl ²	7 th May 2018	1	1			
Jane Smallman ³	1 st October 2014	4	4			
Tom Karsten ⁶	7 th September 2015	2	2			
Steve Addison ⁷	14 th July 2014	3	3			
Karin Rundle ⁷	2nd April 2012	3	2			
David Righton ⁸	1 st July 2017	3	3			

- 1. To be considered quorate, the meeting requires at least 5 Directors to be present, including either the Chief Executive or Lead Non-Executive Director (NED) and at least 2 NEDs.
- 2. Anne MacColl left on 6th May 2020
- 3. Jane Smallman left on 31 October 2020
- 4. Mark Pendlington was appointed on 1st November 2020
- Neil Hornby was appointed Cefas' Chief Executive on 1st February 2021 and Mike Rowe Defra's Director Marine & Fisheries was appointed Defra representative from 29th April 2021
- 6. Tom Karsten left on 26th June 2020
- Due to a restructure of Cefas Management Board Steve Addison and Karin Rundle were no longer members from 1st October 2020
- 8. David Righton stepped down as Interim Organisational Director as Sian Limpenny returned to her post from 1 July 2020

Cefas Audit Risk & Assurance Committee 2020–2021

	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended
	meetings attended	
Members Name		
lan Selby ¹	4	4
Mark Pendlington ²	1	1
Tim Green	4	4
Steve Millward	4	4
Past Non-Exec Directors		
Anne MacColl ¹	1	1
Jane Smallman ²	3	3

1. Anne MacColl left on 6th May 2020 and was replaced by Ian Selby

2. Jane Smallman left on 31 October 2020 and was replaced by Mark Pendlington

	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended
	meetings attended	
Aembers Name		
Andrew Watkinson	2	2
an Selby	2	2
arin Rundle	2	2
Stuart Rogers	2	2

Cefas Science Advisory Committee 2020–2021				
	Number of possible	Actual meetings attended		
	meetings attended			
Members Name				
Andrew Watkinson	4	4		
Jon Pitchford	4	4		
Tara Marshall	4	3		
Francesco Falciani	4	2		
Robert Gatliff ¹	3	3		
Stuart Rogers	4	4		
Linda Lawton	4	4		
Sarah Culloty	4	3		
Past Advisors				
Robert Gatliff				

1. Robert Gatliff left on 14 October 2020, no replacement to date