Declarations of Interest for Non-Executive Members of the Board

Last updated May 2021

| Title | Name | Directorships | Other Business Interests |
|--|-------------------|--|---|
| Chair | Dipesh Shah | Canaccord Genuity Group EU Marguerite Fund I EU Marguerite Fund II ANHD International Advisory Services Limited | None |
| Senior Non-Executive Member | Roger Lowe | None | Employee of Capstar Advisers Limited |
| Non-Executive Member | Alan Cumming | Independent Project Consultant Ltd Nuclear Decommissioning Authority Non-executive director of Sellafield Ltd | None |
| Non-Executive Member | Kathryn Cearns | Kathryn Cearns Consultancy Ltd Royal British Legion Industries Ltd Non-executive director of the UK Supreme Court Non-executive director of Companies House Non-executive Vice-Chair of The Property Ombudsman Limited Non-executive Chair of the Office of Tax Simplification | DfT Special Representative on the Elizabeth Line Committee for Crossrail Board member, Press Recognition Panel Lay member, Audit and Risk Committee, British Medical Association Member, Consultative Advisory Group, International Public Sector Accounting Standards Board Board member, UK Endorsement Board, FRC Chair, Public Sector Advisory Group, ICAEW |
| Non-Executive Member | Janette Beinart | None | None |
| Non-Executive Member | Lawrence Gosden | None | Employee of South West Water |
| Shareholder Appointed Non- Executive Member | Carolyn Battersby | None | Employee of UK Government Investments Limited from July 2011 (previously Shareholder Executive, part of the Department for Business Innovation and Skills) |