Biodiversity Targets Advisory Group

Members

Members will be brought together to represent a balance of relevant expertise needed to meet the group's objectives. The group is chaired by Professor Rosemary Hails.

The group's members are:

- Professor Rosemary Hails Director of Nature and Science, The National Trust (Chair)
- Professor Melanie Austen Professor of Ocean and Society, University of Plymouth
- Professor Charles Godfray Professor of Population Biology and Director of the Martin School, University of Oxford
- Professor Ian Hodge Professor Emeritus of Rural Economy, University of Cambridge
- Professor Penny Johnes Professor of Biogeochemistry, University of Bristol
- Professor James Wood Professor of Equine and Farm Animal Science and Head of Department of Veterinary Medicine, University of Cambridge