Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Pre-release access to DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2021

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access (up to 24 hours before) to the **DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2021** publication.

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Oliver Dowden Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)

Matt Warman Minister for Digital Infrastructure

Sarah Healey Permanent Secretary

Susannah Storey Director General for Digital and Media

Erika Lewis Director, Cyber Security

Irfan Hemani Deputy Director, Cyber Security

Chris Burn Communications Officer

Stuart Livesey News and Communications – Head of Creative Content

Jose Riera News and Communications – Head of News

Sarah Dawood Digital Communications Officer

Dominic Smith Head of technology and media communications

Andy Dangerfield Deputy head of digital communications

Alex Hemming Senior Communications Officer

Head of Cyber Security Communications

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.

National Cyber Security Centre

Behaviour Change Lead, Economy & Society

Head of Media

Communications Planner

Cabinet Office

Nicole Gregory Interim Deputy Director, National Cyber Security Strategy and Programme