Departments within the Clearing House Remit

Ministerial Departments

Attorney General's Office

Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Department for Health and Social Care

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Department for Education

Department for Transport

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Department for International Trade

Department for Work and Pensions

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

Home Office

HM Treasury

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Justice

Northern Ireland Office

Office of the Advocate General for Scotland

Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland

United Kingdom Export Finance

Non-Ministerial Departments

Competition and Markets Authority Crown Prosecution Service Food Standards Agency HM Revenue and Customs Office of Rail and Road Serious Fraud Office

Supreme Court

The National Archives