OFFICIAL - SENSITIVE



Agenda

Emergency Board Meeting

Date

Friday, 25 September 2020

Venue

8.15am by Microsoft Teams

Attendees

Board

Susan Barratt Ian Bauckham Lesley Davies Hywel Jones

Catherine McClellan

Dame Glenys Stacey

Roger Taylor

Matt Tee

Mike Thompson

Acting Chief Regulator

Chair

Ofqual

Varinder Bassan Manager, Policy and Strategic Relationships (minutes)

Lorna Fitzjohn Acting Executive Director, Vocational & Technical Qualifications

Daniel Gutteridge Director of Legal

Michael Hanton Director of Strategy & Markets

Matthew Humphrey Director of Legal Moderation and Enforcement
Andy Lester Private Secretary to the Acting Chief Regulator
Michelle Meadows Executive Director, Strategy, Risk and Research

Jane Parsons Acting Director of Communications

Sean Pearce Chief Operating Officer
Natalie Prosser Director of Executive Office

141/20 08:15 Welcome and apologies for absence

Declarations of Interest

142/20 08:20 Schedule for Publication of Minutes

Natalie Prosser, Director of Executive Office Paper for information

143/20 08:30 Minutes of Board and Emergency Board Meetings held between

13 May 2020 - 03 September 2020

Roger Taylor For approval

144/20 09:10 Any Other Business