

Local and unitary authorities by region from 1st April 2021

Region	Local Authorities	Мар
East of England	Babergh, Basildon, Bedford, Braintree, Breckland, Brentwood, Broadland, Broxbourne, Cambridge, Castle Point, Central Bedfordshire, Chelmsford, Colchester, Dacorum, East Cambridgeshire, East Hertfordshire, East Suffolk, Epping Forest, Fenland, Great Yarmouth, Harlow, Hertsmere, Huntingdonshire, Ipswich, Kings Lynn and West Norfolk, Luton, Maldon, Mid Suffolk, North Hertfordshire, North Norfolk, Norwich, Peterborough, Rochford, South Cambridgeshire, South Norfolk, Southend-on-Sea, St. Albans, Stevenage, Tendring, Three Rivers, Thurrock, Uttlesford, Watford, Welwyn Hatfield, West Suffolk	
East Midlands	Amber Valley, Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Blaby, Bolsover, Boston, Broxtowe, Charnwood, Chesterfield, Derby, Derbyshire Dales, East Lindsey, Erewash, Gedling, Harborough, High Peak, Hinckley and Bosworth, Leicester, Lincoln, Mansfield, Melton, Newark and Sherwood, North East Derbyshire, North Kesteven, North West Leicestershire, North Northamptonshire, Nottingham, Oadby and Wigston, Rushcliffe, Rutland, South Derbyshire, South Holland, South Kesteven, West Lindsey, West Northamptonshire	

North East	County Durham, Darlington, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, North Tyneside, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland	
North West	Allerdale, Barrow-in-Furness, Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, Bolton, Burnley, Bury, Carlisle, Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Chorley, Copeland, Eden, Fylde, Halton, Hyndburn, Knowsley, Lancaster, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Pendle, Preston, Ribble Valley, Rochdale, Rossendale, Salford, Sefton, South Lakeland, South Ribble, St. Helens, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, Warrington, West Lancashire, Wigan, Wirral, Wyre	
South East	Adur, Arun, Ashford, Basingstoke and Deane, Bracknell Forest, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Canterbury, Cherwell, Chichester, Crawley, Dartford, Dover, East Hampshire, Eastbourne, Eastleigh, Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Fareham, Folkestone & Hythe, Gosport, Gravesham, Guildford, Hart, Hastings, Havant, Horsham, Isle of Wight, Lewes, Maidstone, Medway, Mid Sussex, Milton Keynes, Mole Valley, New Forest, Oxford, Portsmouth, Reading, Reigate and Banstead, Rother, Runnymede, Rushmoor, Sevenoaks, Shepway, Slough, South Oxfordshire, Southampton, Spelthorne, Surrey Heath, Swale, Tandridge, Test Valley, Thanet, Tonbridge and Malling, Tunbridge Wells, Vale of White Horse, Waverley, Wealden, West Berkshire, West Oxfordshire, Winchester, Windsor and Maidenhead, Woking, Wokingham, Worthing,	

South West	Bath and North East Somerset, Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole, Bristol, Cheltenham, Cornwall, Cotswold, Dorset, East Devon, Exeter, Forest of Dean, Gloucester, Mendip, Mid Devon, North Devon, North Somerset, Plymouth, Sedgemoor, Somerset West and Taunton, South Gloucestershire, South Hams, South Somerset, Stroud, Swindon, Teignbridge, Tewkesbury, Torbay, Torridge, West Devon, Wiltshire, Isles of Scilly	
West Midlands	Birmingham, Bromsgrove, Cannock Chase, Coventry, Dudley, East Staffordshire, Herefordshire, Lichfield, Malvern Hills, Newcastle-under-Lyme, North Warwickshire, Nuneaton and Bedworth, Redditch, Rugby, Sandwell, Shropshire, Solihull, South Staffordshire, Stafford, Staffordshire Moorlands, Stoke-on-Trent, Stratford-on-Avon, Tamworth, Telford and Wrekin, Walsall, Warwick, Wolverhampton, Worcester, Wychavon, Wyre Forest	
Yorkshire and the Humber	Barnsley, Bradford, Calderdale, Craven, Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hambleton, Harrogate, Kingston Upon Hull, Kirklees, Leeds, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Richmondshire, Rotherham, Ryedale, Scarborough, Selby, Sheffield, Wakefield, York	