## Pre-release Access to February 2020 DCMS Economic Estimates – Regional GVA 2018 publication

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS statement of compliance, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the DCMS Economic Estimates: Regional Gross Value Added (GVA) 2018 publication.

## Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Oliver Dowden Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Caroline Dinenage Minister of State for Digital and Culture
John Whittingdale Minister of State for Media and Data

Matt Warman Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Digital Infrastructure
Nigel Huddleston Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Sport, Tourism and

Heritage

Baroness Barran Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Civil Society and DCMS

Scott Bailey Principal Private Secretary to the Secretary of State

Alex Ratcliffe Private Secretary for the Minister for Digital and Culture

John Peart Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for

Digital Infrastructure

Tom Pudlo Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for

Sport, Tourism and Heritage

Matt Hiorns Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for

Civil Society and DCMS

Sarah Healey Permanent Secretary

Lucy Foggin Head of Private Office for the Permanent Secretary

Sophia True Special advisor

Hannah Forrester-Roberts Private Secretary to the Special Advisors

Nico Heslop Director of Corporate Strategy

David Martin Head of Tourism Sponsorship and Strategy

Anais Bauduin Head of Digital and Tech Analysis

Harman Sagger Head Economist for Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Joe BohoslawecStatistician, Media & Creative IndustriesMatthew Scott-ClarkEconomic Adviser – Sport and GamblingMark WinghamEconomist – Digital Infrastructure

Ken HuntNews and Communications – Chief Communications OfficerPaul GoughNews and Communications – Chief Communications OfficerStuart LiveseyNews and Communications – Senior Communications OfficerDominic SmithNews and Communications – Senior Communications OfficerJose RieraNews and Communications – Senior Communications OfficerPhoebe ColemanNews and Communications – Senior Communications Officer

Chris Burn News and Communications – Communications Officer Joyce Omope News and Communications – Communications Officer