Pre-release Access to April 2020 DCMS Economic Estimates 2019 – Employment publication

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the *DCMS Economic Estimates 2019: Employment* publication.

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Oliver Dowden Caroline Dinenage John Whittingdale	Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Minister of State for Digital and Culture Minister of State for Media and Data
Matt Warman Nigel Huddleston	Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Digital Infrastructure Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Sport, Tourism and Heritage
Baroness Barran	Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Civil Society and DCMS
Scott Bailey	Principal Private Secretary to the Secretary of State
Alex Ratcliffe	Private Secretary for the Minister for Digital and Culture
John Peart	Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Digital Infrastructure
Tom Pudlo	Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Sport, Tourism and Heritage
Matt Hiorns	Private Secretary for the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Civil Society and DCMS
Sarah Healey	Permanent Secretary
Lucy Foggin	Head of Private Office for the Permanent Secretary
Lucy Noakes	Special advisor
Mike Crowhurst	Special advisor
Hannah Forrester	Private Secretary to the Special Advisors
Susannah Storey	Director General for Digital and Media Policy
Sam Lister	Director General for Performance and Strategy
Scott McPherson	Director General for Volunteering and Civil Society
Nico Heslop	Director of Corporate Strategy
Joe Bohoslawec	Statistician, Media & Creative Industries
Anais Bauduin	Head of Digital and Tech Analysis
Michael Wilkinson	Assistant Economist, Arts, Heritage & Tourism
Fraser McNeil	Senior Policy Officer, Digital Infrastructure
Matthew Scott-Clark	Economic Advisor – Sport and Gambling
Sean Kearney	Economic Advisor – Covid-19 Response Analysis Team
David Martin	Head of Tourism Sponsorship and Strategy
Simon Wilson	Economic Advisor – Office for Civil Society
José Riera	News and Communications – Head of News
Paul Gough	News and Communications – Chief Communications Officer

Dominic Smith Ken Hunt Phoebe Coleman Joyce Omope News and Communications – Chief Communications Officer News and Communications – Chief Communications Officer News and Communications – Communications Officer News and Communications – Communications Officer