

Director General and Director Organisational Chart October 2018

Melanie Dawes Permanent Secretary

| | | | Permanent Secretary |
|---|---|---|--|
| Simon Ridley Director General Decentralisation and Local Growth | Jo Farrar Director General Local Government and Public Services | Jeremy Pocklington Director General Housing and Building Safety | Rachel McLean Director General Chief Finance Officer |
| Stephen Jones Director Cities and Local Growth | Hardip Begol Director Integration & Communities | Isobel Stephen Director Housing Supply | Stephen Aldridge Director Analysis & Data |
| Julia Sweeney Director European Programmes & Local Growth | Joe Tuke Director Local Government Policy & Troubled Families | Sally Randall Director Social Housing | Paul Maltby Director Digital |
| Simon Gallagher Director Planning | Jillian Kay Director <i>Grenfell Recovery</i> & <i>Resilience</i> | John Hall Director <i>Homelessness</i> & Renting | Andy Hobri Directo Com n. rcial |
| Steve Quartermain Director Chief Planner | Alex Skinner Director Local Government Finance | Andrew McNeill Director Building Safety Programme Delivery | Director Finance |
| Louise Morgan Director Housing Delivery | | Andrew Paraman Direction Building Cafety Programe: Building Radiatory Review Neil O'Connor | |
| | This pad | Director Building Safety Programme: Policy & Technical Advice | |
| | Y.W. | James Hood Director Remediation | |

Lise Anne Boissiere Director Strategy, Comms & Private Office

Christine Hewitt

People, Capability &

Abigail Dean Director Legal Services (GLD)