Pre-release Access to the Sponsored Museums Annual Performance Indicators 2018/19

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the DCMS-Sponsored Museums and Galleries Annual Performance Indicators 2018/19, which will be published on Thursday 24 October 2019

Nicky Morgan Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Helen Whately Minister of State for Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Sarah Healey Permanent Secretary

Sam Lister Director General – Performance and Strategy

Emma Squire Director, Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Helen Whitehouse Deputy Director, Museums and Cultural Property

Catherine Colebrook Chief Economist

Jackie Orme Head of Statistics and Research

Alex Bjorkegren Head of Economic Estimates

Rebecca Stockbridge Head of Museums and Galleries Sponsorship

Lucien Smith Senior Sponsorship Adviser

Michael Wilkinson Assistant Economist

Jim Burke Senior Sponsorship Adviser

José Riera Head of News

Ken Hunt Senior Communications Officer – Broadband, Creative Industries,

Digital Economy and Online Safety

Paul Rutland Digital Communications Assistant

Phoebe Coleman News and Communications Officer

Pre-release access to Ministers includes their private secretaries and special advisors.