<u>Pre-release access to 4th September 2019 Digital Sector Economic Estimates – Earnings</u> publication

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the *Digital Sector Economic Estimates: Earnings 2018 publication*

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Nicky Morgan Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Matt Warman Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Digital & Broadband

Scott Bailey Principal Private Secretary to the Secretary of State

Hattie Davison Private secretary to the Secretary of State

John Peart Private Secretary and Head of Office for the Parliamentary Under

Secretary of State for Digital and Broadband

Sarah Healey Permanent Secretary

Sophia True Special Advisor

Hannah Forrester-Roberts Private Secretary to the Special Advisors
Susannah Storey Director General of Digital and Media Group
Sam Lister Director General for Performance and Strategy

Anna Wechsberg Director of Corporate Strategy

Anais Bauduin Head of Digital Analysis

Chris Bush Deputy Director of the Tech Sector Team
Priya Ramdas Team Leader, Digital Skills and Inclusion
Jose Riera News and Communications - Head of News
Andrew Simpson News and Communications - Head of Digital

Stuart Livesey News and Communications – Senior Information Officer Joyce Omope News and Communications – Communications Officer