## Pre-release Access to Taking Part Survey: October 2017 to September 2018 (Provisional)

## **Statistical Release**

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access to the Taking Part Survey: October 2017 to September 2018 (provisional) statistical release, 11th June 2019.

## Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Jeremy Wright Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Margot James Minister of State for Digital and the Creative Industries

Lord Ashton of Hyde Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Rebecca Pow Minister for Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Scott Bailey Principal Private Secretary to the Secretary of State

Lauren Schofield Private Secretary to the Secretary of State

Ben Greenstone Private Secretary to the Minister for Digital and the Creative

**Industries** 

Eliza Prettyman Assistant Private Secretary to Minister for Digital and Creative

**Industries** 

Emily Mansell Private Secretary to the Minister for Arts, Heritage, and Tourism

Matthew Hiorns Private Secretary to Lord Ashton of Hyde

Sarah Healey Permanent Secretary

Oliver Evenden Assistant Private Secretary to the Permanent Secretary

Alex Jackman Special advisor Lucy Noakes Special advisor

Hannah Forrester-Roberts Private Secretary to the Special Advisors

Helen Judge Director General, Performance and Strategy (P&S)
Trieca Huggins Private Secretary to the Director General (P&S)
Charity Pierce Executive Assistant to the Director General (P&S)
Hannah Hughes Executive Assistant to the Director General (P&S)
Yasmin Brooks Interim Director General for Digital and Media (DMG)
Smita Gupta Private Secretary to interim Director General (DMG)

Veena Dholiwar Corporate and Business Manager to Director General (DMG)

Jessica Howard Executive Assistant and Diary Manager to Director General (DMG)

Joanna Braine Assistant Private Secretary to Director General (DMG)

Angela Wilson Executive Assistant to Director General (DMG)

Anna Wechsberg Director of Corporate Strategy

Jane Fox Executive Assistant to the Director of Corporate Strategy

Daniel Gold Strategy Manager

Emma Squire Director, Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Catherine Colebrook Head of Analysis
Jackie Orme Head of Profession

David Thompson Head of First World War Centenary and Ceremonials

Colin Gibson Policy Advisor – Libraries

Cecilia Rossler Head of Arts Policy

Hannah Jones Policy Advisor – Heritage

Rosie Weetch Policy Advisor – Museums and Galleries

Ruth Scrase Policy Advisor – Museums and Galleries
Mark Abram Analyst - Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Danya Long Analyst – Digital skills
Tracy Lee Communications Director

Jose Riera Head of News

Ken Hunt Senior Communications Officer
Faye Jackson Senior Communications Officer
Stuart Livesay Head of Design and Creative Content

## **DCMS Arms Length Bodies**

Ella Terasa Arts Council England
David McOmish Historic England