Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Pre-release access to DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2019

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of</u> <u>compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access (up to 24 hours before) to the **DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2019** publication, 3 April 2019.

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Jeremy Wright	Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)
Margot James	Minister of State for Digital and the Creative Industries
Sue Owen	Permanent Secretary
Helen Judge	Director General for Performance and Strategy
Matthew Gould	Director General for Digital and Media
Louis Holt	Private Secretary to the Secretary of State for DCMS
Eliza Prettyman	Assistant Private Secretary to the Minister of State for Digital and the Creative
	Industries
Lucy Foggin	Head of Private Office to the Permanent Secretary
Ellen Tranter	Assistant Private Secretary to the Permanent Secretary
Julia Fitzgerald	Diary Secretary to the Permanent Secretary
Trieca Huggins	Private Secretary to the Director General for Performance and Strategy
Charity Pierce	Executive Assistant to the Director General for Performance and Strategy
Hannah Hughes	Executive Assistant to the Director General for Performance and Strategy
Alex Crossley	Private Secretary to the Director General for Digital and Media
Joanna Braine	Assistant Private Secretary to the Director General for Digital and Media
Veena Dholiwar	Corporate and Business Manager to the Director General for Digital and Media
Jessica Howard	Executive Assistant and Diary Manager to the Director General for Digital and Media
Yasmin Brooks	Director, Cyber Security and Data Protection
James Snook	Deputy Director, Cyber Security
Stuart Livesey	News and Communications – Head of Creative Content
Dan Palmer	News and Communications – Chief Communications Officer
Lucy Noakes	Special Adviser
Alex Jackman	Special Adviser
Kemet Pink	Private Secretary to the Special Advisers
Andrew M	Deputy Head, Economy & Society, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)
Matthew R2	Head of External Communications, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)
Alexander F	Head of Strategic Communications, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)