

Rapid Rehousing Pathway 2019/2020 Successful Areas



© Crown copyright, 2019

Copyright in the typographical arrangement rests with the Crown.

You may re-use this information (not including logos) free of charge in any format or medium, under the terms of the Open Government Licence. To view this licence visit http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/doc/open-government-licence/version/3/

This document/publication is also available on our website at www.gov.uk/mhclg

If you have any enquiries regarding this document/publication, complete the form at http://forms.communities.gov.uk/ or write to us at:

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government Fry Building 2 Marsham Street London SW1P 4DF

Telephone: 030 3444 0000

For all our latest news and updates follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mhclg

May 2019

Lead Local Authority	Other involved Local Authorities
Ashfield District Council	Bassetlaw District Council, Broxtowe Borough Council,
	Gedling Borough Council,
	Mansfield District Council, Newark and Sherwood District
	Council, Rushcliffe Borough Council
Bedford Borough Council*	
Birmingham	
Blackburn with Darwen	Blackburn with Darwen, Hyndburn, Burnley, Pendle,
	Rossendale and Ribble Valley
Blackpool Council	
Bolton	
Borough Council King's	
Lynn & West Norfolk	
Boston Borough Council	
Bournemouth, Christchurch	
and Poole Council	
Bracknell Forest Council	
Bradford	
Breckland Council	
Calderdale Council	
Cambridge City Council	
Canterbury City Council	
Carlisle City Council	Allerdale Borough Council, Barrow Borough Council,
	Copeland Borough Council, Eden District Council, South
	Lakeland District Council
Central Bedfordshire	
Council	
Chelmsford City Council	Braintree District Council, Chelmsford City Council,
	Maldon District Council, Essex County Council
Cheshire West and Chester	
Council	
City of Wolverhampton	
Council	
City of York Council	
Colchester Borough Council	
Cornwall Council*	
Coventry City Council	
Craven District Council	
Dartford Borough Council	Dartford Borough Council, Swale Borough Council,
	Gravesham Borough Council
Durham County Council	
East Staffordshire Borough	
Council	
East Suffolk Council*	East Suffolk Council: Suffolk Coastal and Waveney District
	Councils

Erewash Borough Council	Derbyshire and Staffordshire Moorlands: Amber Valley District Council, Bolsover District Council, Chesterfield Borough Council, Derbyshire County Council, High Peak Borough Council, North East Derbyshire District Council, South Derbyshire District Council, Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Folkestone and Hythe	Dover
Greater London Authority*	Greater London Authority
Guildford	
Herefordshire Council	
Hertsmere Borough Council	
Huntingdonshire DC	East Cambridgeshire & South Cambridgeshire District Councils
Ipswich Borough Council	
Isle of Wight Council	
Kingston upon Hull City Council*	
Kirklees Council	
Lancaster City Council	Lancaster, Fylde & Wyre
Leeds *	
Leicester City Council	
Lichfield District Council	Cannock Chase District Council
London Borough of Barnet	
London Borough of	
Croydon*	
London Borough of	
Hackney	
London Borough of	
Hammersmith & Fulham	
London Borough of	
Haringey*	
London Borough of Harrow	
London Borough of	
Havering	
London Borough of	
Hillingdon	
London Borough of	
Hounslow	
London Borough of	
Islington	
London Borough of	
Lambeth	
London Borough of	
Lewisham	
London Borough of Merton	

London Borough of	
Newham	
London Borough of	
Southwark*	
Luton Council*	
Maidstone Borough Council	Medway
Manchester City Council	
Medway Council	Maidstone
Mendip District Council	Mendip District Council Area
Mid Suffolk and Babergh	West Suffolk Council
District Councils	
Milton Keynes*	
Newcastle City Council	
North Devon Council	Torridge
North East Lincolnshire	North East Lincolnshire
Council	
North East Region	Durham County Council, Stockton Borough Council,
(Durham)*	Middlesbrough Council, Hartlepool Borough Council,
	Darlington Borough Council, Redcar & Cleveland Council,
	Gateshead Council, Sunderland City Council, South
	Tyneside Council, North Tyneside Council
North Lincolnshire Council	
North Norfolk District	
Council	
North Somerset Council	
North West Leicestershire	Blaby District Council, Charnwood Borough Council,
District Council	Harborough District Council, Hinckley and Bosworth
	Borough Council, Melton Borough Council, Oadby and
	Wigston Borough Council, Rutland County Council
Northampton Borough Council	
Norwich City Council*	South Norfolk and Broadland Councils
Nottingham City Council	Ashfield District Council, Bassetlaw District Council,
Treatment only countries	Broxtowe Borough Council, Gedling Borough Council,
	Mansfield District Council, Newark and Sherwood District
	Council, Rushcliffe Borough Council
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Oxford City Council*	Oxfordshire County Council, Cherwell District Council,
	South Oxfordshire District Council, Vale of the White
	Horse, West Oxfordshire District Council
Peterborough	
Plymouth*	
Portsmouth City Council	
Reigate & Banstead BC	Mole Valley District Council

1	Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
	Tandridge District Council
Royal Borough of	London Boroughs of Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham,
Kensington and Chelsea	Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow
and the London Borough of	Than Sw, Thining Goth, Froundiew
Brent	
Royal Borough of Kingston	
Upon Thames	
Ryedale District Council	
Salford	
Sefton	
Sheffield City Council	
Slough Borough Council	
Somerset West and	
Taunton	
South Kesteven District	
Council	
South Norfolk Council*	Broadland District Council
Southampton City Council*	Broadiana Bistrict Countries
Southend-on-Sea	
Stafford Borough Council	
Stoke-on-Trent City Council	
Surrey County Council	Elmbridge Borough Council, Epsom and Ewell Borough
	Council, Guildford Borough Council, Mole Valley District
	Council, Reigate and Banstead Borough Council,
	Runnymede Borough Council, Spelthorne Borough
	Council, Surrey Heath Borough Council, Tandridge District
	Council, Waverley Borough Council, Woking Borough
	Council
Swindon	
Telford & Wrekin Council	
Test Valley Borough Council	
Thanet District Council*	
The Borough Council of	
Wellingborough	
Tonbridge and Malling	Tunbridge Wells Borough Council, Sevenoaks District
Council	Council
Torbay	
Warrington borough	
Council*	
West Berkshire Council	
Wigan Council	
Worcester City Council*	
*5	essesfully hid for a Compulare Cafe to Stay Hub

^{*}Denotes area that has successfully bid for a Somewhere Safe to Stay Hub