

GIAA Internal Audit Customers

2020-2021



September 2020

Better insights, better outcomes

Cabinet Office

Cabinet Office GSS

Civil Service Commission

Civil Service Pension Scheme

Crown Commercial Service

Government Property Agency

Government Shared Services

Royal Mail Statutory Pension Scheme

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service

Committee on Climate Change

Companies House

Competition Service

Financial Reporting Council

Insolvency Services

Nuclear Decommissioning Authority

Office of the Small Business Commissioner

Oil and Gas Authority

Pubs Code Adjudicator

South Tees Site Company Ltd

The Coal Authority

UK Atomic Energy Authority

UK Intellectual Property Office

UK Research and Innovation

UK Shared Business Services

UK Space Agency

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Historic England

Sports Ground Safety Authority

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Animal and Plant Health Agency

Forest Research Agency

Forestry Commission

Forestry England

Joint Nature Conservation Council

Marine Management Organisation

Natural England

Rural Payments Agency

Veterinary Medicines Directorate

Department for Education

Education and Skills Funding Agency

Engineering and Construction Industry
Training Board

rraining Board

Institute for Apprenticeships and Technical

Education

LocatED

Office for Standards in Education, Children's

Services and Skills

Standards and Testing Agency

Student Loans Company

Teaching Regulation Agency

Department of Health and Social Care

Health Research Authority

Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority

Human Tissue Authority

Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

NHS Blood and Transplant

NHS Business Services Authority

NHS Counter Fraud Authority

NHS Digital

NHS Resolution

Northern Lighthouse Board

Public Health England

Department for International Trade

Department for Transport

British Transport Police Authority

Commissioners of Irish Lights

DfT OLR Holdings Limited (DOHL)

Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency

East West Railway Company Limited (EWR Co)

High Speed Two (HS2) Limited

Maritime and Coastguard Agency

Transport Focus

Trinity House Lighthouse Service

Vehicle Certification Agency

Department for Work and Pensions

Benefits Pension Digital and Technology Services (BPTDS) Ltd

European Social Fund

Health and Safety Executive

Office for Nuclear Regulator

Pensions Ombudsman Service

Her Majesty's Treasury

Government Internal Audit Agency
National Infrastructure Commission
Office for Budget Responsibility
Royal Mint Trading Fund
UK Government Investments

Home Office

College of Policing
Disclosure and Barring Services
Gangmasters and Labour Abuse Authority
Independent Inquiry Child Sexual Abuse
Independent Office for Police Conduct
Office of the Immigration Services
Commissioner
Security Industry Authority

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund Ebbsfleet Development Corporation European Regional Development Fund Local Government and Social Care Ombudsman

Planning Inspectorate
QE2 Conference Centre
The Housing Ombudsman

Ministry of Justice

Children & Family Court Advisory & Support Service

Criminal Cases Review Commission (CCRC)

Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority

Government Facilities Services Limited

HM Courts and Tribunals Service

HM Prison and Probation Service

Judicial Appointments Commission

Legal Aid Agency

Office for Legal Complaints

Office of the Public Guardian

Parole Board

Youth Justice Board for England and Wales

Non-ministerial departments/other

Charity Commission

Competition and Markets Authority

Crown Prosecution Service

Electoral Office of Northern Ireland

European Commission (for Structural Funds)

Government Actuary's Department

Government Legal Department

National Crime Agency

National Savings and Investments

Northern Ireland Office

Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland

Office of the Secretary of State for Wales

Single Source Regulation Office

The Royal Parks

UK Supreme Court