PARLIAMENTARY PRIVATE SECRETARIES – OCTOBER 2020

Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury, Minister for the Civil Service and Minister for the Union

Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP – Alex Burghart MP Trudy Harrison MP

Cabinet Office

- Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster, Minister for the Cabinet office Rt Hon Michael Gove MP – Kevin Hollinrake MP
- Ministerial team Jane Hunt MP

HM Treasury

- Chancellor of the Exchequer Rt Hon Rishi Sunak MP James Cartlidge MP
- Chief Secretary to the Treasury Rt Hon Steve Barclay MP Craig Williams MP
- Ministerial team Claire Coutinho MP

Home Office

- Secretary of State for the Home Department Rt Hon Priti Patel MP Mike Wood MP
- Ministerial team Andrew Lewer MP

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

- Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, First Secretary of State – Rt Hon Dominic Raab MP – Gareth Johnson MP
- Ministerial team Joy Morrissey MP

Ministry of Defence

- Secretary of State for Defence Rt Hon Ben Wallace MP Jack Brereton MP
- Ministerial team Natalie Elphicke MP

Ministry of Justice

- Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice Rt Hon Robert Buckland MP – Neil O'Brien MP
- Ministerial team Julie Marson MP

Department of Health and Social Care

- Secretary of State for Health and Social Care Rt Hon Matt Hancock MP Steve Double MP
- Ministerial team Virginia Crosbie MP

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

- Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Rt Hon Alok Sharma MP – Jo Gideon MP
- Ministerial team Mark Fletcher MP

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

- Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government Rt Hon Robert Jenrick MP – Andrea Jenkyns MP
- Ministerial team Jacob Young MP
- Ministerial team, focusing on homelessness Adam Holloway MP

Department for International Trade

- Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade –
 Rt Hon Liz Truss MP Saqib Bhatti MP
- Ministerial team Suzanne Webb MP

Department for Education

 Secretary of State for Education – Rt Hon Gavin Williamson MP – Scott Mann MP • Ministerial team – Angela Richardson MP

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

- Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Rt Hon George Eustice MP – Caoline Ansell MP
- Ministerial team Fay Jones MP

Department for Transport

- Secretary of State for Transport Rt Hon Grant Shapps MP Laura Trott MP
- Ministerial team Gagan Mohindra MP

Department for Work and Pensions

- Secretary of State for Work and Pensions Rt Hon Therese Coffey MP Bim Afolami MP
- Ministerial team Flick Drummond

Scotland Office

• Secretary of State for Scotland – Rt Hon Alister Jack MP – Ruth Edwards MP

Wales Office

• Secretary of State for Wales – Rt Hon Simon Hart MP – Sarah Atherton MP

Northern Ireland Office

 Secretary of State for Northern Ireland – Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP – Sarah Dines MP

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

- Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Rt Hon Oliver Dowden MP – John Lamont MP
- Ministerial team Alicia Kearns MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Commons

• Leader of the House of Commons and Lord President of the Council – Rt Hon Jacob Rees-Mogg MP – Lucy Allan MP

Office of the Leader of the House of Lords

• Leader of the House of Lords and Lord Privy Seal – Rt Hon Baroness Evans of Bowes Park – Chris Green MP

Attorney General's Office

• Attorney General – Rt Hon Suella Braverman QC MP – Alberto Costa MP

Minister without Portfolio

 Minister without Portfolio and Conservative Party Chairman – Rt Hon Amanda Milling MP – Damian Moore MP