Post	Incumbent
Minister for the Constitution and Devolution, Cabinet Office	Chloe Smith
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution, Cabinet Office	Grace Richardson Banks
Special Advisor	Charlie Rowley
Cabinet Secretary	Simon Case
Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Nancy Williams
Civil Service Chief Operating Officer and Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary	Alex Chisholm
Private Secretary to the Civil Service Chief Operating Officer and Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary	Alex Bartram
Director General – Propriety and Ethics	Helen MacNamara
Director – Propriety and Ethics	Helen Ewen
Deputy Director, FOI and Transparency	Eirian Walsh Atkins
Director of Communications, Cabinet Office	Sharon Sawers
Senior Press Officer	Ria Provin
Head of Analysis & Insight, Cabinet Office	Lisa Jordan