Pre-release list for ACSES

Michael Gove	CDL and Minister for the Cabinet Office
Lord Agnew	Minister of State, Cabinet Office
Liz Truss	International Trade Secretary and Minister for Women and Equalities
Sir Mark Sedwill	Cabinet Secretary and Head of Civil Service
Alex Chisholm	Civil Service Chief Operating Officer, Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary and Civil Service Diversity & Inclusion Champion
Antonia Romeo	Permanent Secretary for Department for International Trade and Civil Service Gender Champion
Rupert McNeil	Chief People Officer, CSHR
James Silcox	Deputy Principal Private Secretary - CDL and Minister for the Cabinet Office
Taro Konishi-Dukes	Lord Agnew Private Secretary
Katherine Redmond	Private Secretary - Cabinet Secretary
David West	Private Secretary – International Trade Secretary and Minister for Women and Equalities
Laura Waddilove	Private Secretary - Civil Service Chief Operating Officer and Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary

Naomi Amor	Principal Private Secretary to the Chief People Officer
Wayne Bontoft	Senior Press Officer
Chris Brown	Civil Service Employee Policy
Hajira Mahomed	Analysis & Insight, Cabinet Office
Jason Ghaboos	Diversity & Inclusion, Cabinet Office
Tia Shafee	Diversity & Inclusion, Cabinet Office
Rebecca Hedges	Workforce Policy
Niamh McMahon	EU Transition & Priority Resourcing
Corin Garbett	Head of Strategic Workforce Planning
Lisa Jordan	Deputy Director Analysis & Insight Team, Civil Service Group
Helen Card	Deputy Head of Civil Service Communications