Area	Local Authority offered funding in 2020/21 through the ESOL for Integration Fund
Barking and Dagenham	Barking and Dagenham, London Borough Council
Barnet	Barnet, London Borough Council
Bedford	Bedford Borough Council
Birmingham	Birmingham City Council
Bolton	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Brent	Brent, London Borough Council
Burnley	Burnley Borough Council
Coventry	Coventry City Council
Croydon	Croydon, London Borough Council
Derby	Derby City Council
Dudley	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Enfield	Enfield, London Borough Council
Harrow	Harrow, London Borough Council
Kirklees	Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council
Leicester	Leicester City Council
Luton	Luton Borough Council
Manchester	Manchester City Council
Newcastle Upon Tyne	Newcastle City Council
Newham	Newham, London Borough
Nottingham	Nottingham City Council
Oldham	Oldham Metropolitan Borough
Redbridge	Redbridge, London Borough Council
Rochdale	Rochdale Metropolitan Borough
Salford	Salford City Council
Slough	Slough Borough Council
Stoke-on-Trent	Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Tower Hamlets	Tower Hamlets, London Borough Council
Wakefield	Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Westminster	Westminster City Council
Wolverhampton	City of Wolverhampton Council