

## **Financial Reporting Advisory Board**

Meeting 140: 8<sup>th</sup> April 2020 Venue: 1 Horse Guards Road, London, SW1A 2HQ Commencing: 11.30pm

Item	Presented by	Time	Paper
Minutes and matters arising	Chair	11.30	FRAB 140 (01)
Revisions to 2019-20 reporting requirements - FReM	Matt Rowe/Nicky Maslin	11.35	FRAB 140 (02(1)) & (02(2))
3. Revisions to 2019-20 reporting requirements - GAM	DHSC	12.20	FRAB 140 (03) & (03 Annex)
4. Revisions to 2019-20 reporting requirements – the Code	CIPFA/LASAAC	12.50	FRAB 140 (04)
5. AOB	Chair	13.25	

**Dial in details:** Tel: 0207 024 3695

Security Code (conference No): 512644

Participant Passcode: 622852

## **FRAB Members**

Independent members: Lynn Pamment (Chair)

Anthony Appleton, Financial Reporting Council

Andrew Buchanan Richard Barker Andrea Pryde

Relevant Authorities: Vicky Rock, HM Treasury

Chris Youngm, Department of Health and Social Care

Ian Ratcliffe, NHS Improvement

Stuart Stevenson, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland Executive

Aileen Wright, Scottish Government Gawain Evans, Welsh Government

Conrad Hall, CIPFA/LASAAC

Preparers/Users: lain King, Department for Education

Pam Beadman, Department for the Environment and Rural Affairs as NDPB

representative

Ian Webber, Intellectual Property Office Bob Richards, Office for National Statistics Gareth Caller, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Joseph McLachlan, CIPFA nominated local preparer

Auditor members: David Aldous, National Audit Office

Kate Mathers, National Audit Office

Fiona Kordiak, Audit Scotland Karl Havers, Independent Auditor

Observers: Craig McKinlay MP, Parliamentary Observer

Larry Honeysett, Parliamentary Scrutiny Unit

Secretariat: Vikki Lewis, HM Treasury

Other invited members: Don Peebles, CIPFA

**Apologies:** Iain King, Kate Smaldon to attend on his behalf

Pam Beadman, David Ella to attend on her behalf

**Date of next meeting:** 18<sup>th</sup> June 2020

: