Post	Incumbent
Minister for the Constitution and Devolution, Cabinet Office	Chloe Smith
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution, Cabinet Office	Sophie Johnstone
Special Advisor	Charlie Rowley
Cabinet Secretary	Mark Sedwill
Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Nancy Williams
Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary and Civil Service Chief Operating Officer	Alex Chisholm
Assistant Private Secretary to the Civil Service Chief Operating Officer	Alex Bartram
Director General – Propriety and Ethics	Helen MacNamara
Director – Propriety and Ethics	Helen Ewen
Deputy Director, FOI and Transparency	Eirian Walsh Atkins
Director of Communications, Cabinet Office	Sharon Sawers
Senior Press Officer	Ria Provin
Head of Analysis & Insight, Civil Service Group	Lisa Jordan