Post	Incumbent
Minister for the Constitution and Devolution in the Cabinet Office	Chloe Smith
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution and Devolution in the Cabinet Office	Helena Brice
Special Advisor	Charlie Rowley
Cabinet Secretary	Mark Sedwill
Acting Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Nancy Williams
Cabinet Office Permanent Secretary and Chief Operating Officer for the Civil Service	Alex Chisholm
Assistant Private Secretary to the Chief Executive of the Civil Service	Christopher Sidhu
Director General – Propriety and Ethics	Helen MacNamara
Director – Propriety and Ethics	Helen Ewen
Deputy Director, FOI and Transparency	Eirian Walsh Atkins
Director of Communications, Cabinet Office	Sharon Sawers
Press Officer	Ria Provin
Head of Analysis & Insight	Lisa Jordan