

DFID Ministers and Senior Management Organisation Chart



Ministerial Team

Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP

Secretary of State

Fiona Ritchie

Principal Private Secretary

Rt Hon Lord Goldsmith of Richmond Park

Minister of State

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon

Minister of State

Baroness Sugg CBE

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State

Rt Hon James Cleverly MP

Minister of State

Nigel Adams MP

Minister of State

James Duddridge MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State

Wendy Morton MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State

Executive Committee

Nick Dyer **Acting Permanent Secretary** **Marc Bolland** Non-executive Directors Sally Jones-Evans

Alan Johnson

Moazzam Malik

Director General, Country Programmes

Rachel Turner

Acting Director General, Economic **Development and International**

Richard Clarke

Director General, Policy, Research and Humanitarian

Juliet Chua

Director General, Finance and **Corporate Performance**

Mark Bryson-Richardson

Director, Middle East and North Africa

Vacant

Director, Economic Development

Director, Economic Development

Rachel Glennerster Chief Economist

Ravi Chand

Pete Vowles

Director, Western Asia Division and Asia,

Chief People Officer

Caribbean and the Overseas Territories

Ben Mellor **Charlotte Watts**

> Director, Research and Evidence Division and Chief Scientific Adviser

Melinda Bohannon **Director of Strategy**

Debbie Palmer

Director, West and Southern Africa

Rosalyn Eales

Acting Director, International Relations Division

Beverley Warmington

Director, Conflict, Humanitarian and Security

Tim Jones

Director, Finance and Corporate Performance

Jane Edmondson

Director, East and Central Africa

Richard Montgomery

Executive Director, UK, World Bank

Darren Welch

Director, Policy Division

Tim Singleton

Director of Communications