Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Pre-release access to DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2020

In accordance with the conditions for pre-release access to Official Statistics set out in the DCMS <u>statement of</u> <u>compliance</u>, the following Ministers and officials received privileged early access (up to 24 hours before) to the **DCMS Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2020** publication, 25 March 2020.

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

Oliver Dowden	Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)
Matt Warman	Minister for Digital Infrastructure
Sarah Healey	Permanent Secretary
Sam Lister	Director General for Performance and Strategy
Susannah Storey	Director General for Digital and Media
Louis Holt	Private Secretary to the Secretary of State for DCMS
John Peart	Private Secretary to the Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Digital
	Infrastructure
Lucy Foggin	Head of Private Office to the Permanent Secretary
Erika Lewis	Director, Cyber Security
Emma Green	Deputy Director, Cyber Security
Stuart Livesey	News and Communications – Head of Creative Content
Jose Riera	News and Communications – Head of News
Joyce Omope	News and Communications - Communications Officer
Mike Crowhurst	Special Adviser
Hannah Forrester	Private Secretary to the Special Advisers

National Cyber Security Centre

Andrew M	Deputy Head, Economy & Society, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)
Andrew H3	NCSC Communications Team
Eleanor Fairford	Deputy Director, NCSC Assessments