## Last updated: 28 January 2020

## Corporate Executive Team (CET): declarations of interest

Name & role	Name of company / organisation	Nature of interest	Whether current	Other comments
Dr June Raine CBE interim Chief Executive	World Health Organisation Committee on Safety of Medicinal Products	Member, Unremunerated	Yes	
Mr Jon Fundrey Chief Operating Officer (Executive Director)	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Dr Samantha Atkinson, Director of Inspection, Enforcement and Standards (IE&S)	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Ms Vanessa Birchall- Scott  Director of Human Resources	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Ms Rachel Bosworth Director of Communications	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Dr Sarah Branch, interim Director of Vigilance and Risk Management of Medicines	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Dr Siu Ping Lam Director of Licensing	N/A	N/A	N/A	

## Last updated: 28 January 2020

Name & role	Name of company / organisation	Nature of interest	Whether current	Other comments
Mr Jonathan Mogford, Director of Policy	Citizens Advice National Trustee	Trustee, National Board, unremunerated	Yes	
Mr John Quinn Director, Business Transformation	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Dr Christian Schneider, Director of National Institute for Biological Standards and Control (NIBSC)	Hannover Medical School, Germany (Twincore Centre for Experimental and Clinical Infection Research)	Member of the Academic Body (academic lectures) – remunerated	Yes	
Dr Janet Valentine, Director of Clinical Practice Research DataLink (CPRD)	N/A	N/A	N/A	
Mr Graeme Tunbridge Interim Director of Devices	N/A	N/A	N/A	