

Financial Reporting Advisory Board Meeting 137: 6th September 2019

Venue: 1 Horse Guards Road, London, SW1A 2HQ Commencing: 11am

Item	Presented by	Time	Paper
1. Minutes and matters arising	Chair	11am	FRAB 137 (01)
Revised FReM 2020-21 and consultation	Ruth Ward	11.05am	FRAB 137 (02)
3. Statement of Parliamentary Supply thematic review and suggested revisions	Sam Calvert	12.20pm	FRAB 137 (03)
4. IFRS 9 and 15 post implementation review – update	Vikki Lewis	12.45pm	FRAB 137 (04)
5. AOB	Chair	12.55pm	

Dial in details: Phone Tel: 020 7855 0401 Conference ID: 36853

Wifi: VGWiFi/ Password: saveenergy

FRAB Members

Independent members: Lynn Pamment (Chair)

Anthony Appleton, Financial Reporting Council

Andrew Buchanan Richard Barker Andrea Pryde

Relevant Authorities: Vicky Rock, HM Treasury

Chris Young, Department of Health and Social Care

Ian Ratcliffe, NHS Improvement

Stuart Stevenson, Department of Finance, Northern Ireland Executive

Aileen Wright, Scottish Government Gawain Evans, Welsh Government

Gareth Davies, on behalf of CIPFA until new representative appointed

Preparers/Users: lain King, Department for Education

Pam Beadman, Department for the Environment and Rural Affairs as

NDPB representative

lan Webber, Intellectual Property Office Bob Richards, Office for National Statistics Gareth Caller, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Joseph McLachlan, CIPFA nominated local preparer

Auditor members: David Aldous, National Audit Office

Fiona Kordiak, Audit Scotland Karl Havers, Independent Auditor

Observers: Craig McKinlay MP, Parliamentary Observer

Larry Honeysett, Parliamentary Scrutiny Unit

Secretariat: Vikki Lewis, HM Treasury

Apologies:

Date of next meeting: 21st November 2019