Post	Incumbent
Minister for the Constitution in the Cabinet Office	Kevin Foster
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution in the Cabinet Office	Michael Cressey
Private Secretary to the Minister for the Constitution in the Cabinet Office	William Gerry
Special Advisor	Mike Crowhurst
Cabinet Secretary	Mark Sedwill
Private Secretary to the Cabinet Secretary	Melissa Smith
Chief Executive of the Civil Service	John Manzoni
Assistant Private Secretary to the Chief Executive of the Civil Service	Christopher Sidhu
Director General – Propriety and Ethics	Helen MacNamara
Head of FOI clearing house – Knowledge and Information Management	Eirian Walsh Atkins
Head of FOI Policy – Knowledge and Information Management	Heather Blake
Director of Communications, Cabinet Office	Sharon Sawers
Press Officer	Ria Provin
Head of Analysis & Insight	Lisa Jordan