Provisional Pre-release list for ACSES

David Lidington	CDL and Minister for the Cabinet Office
Oliver Dowden	Minister for Implementation
Sir Mark Sedwill	Cabinet Secretary and Head of Civil Service
John Manzoni	Chief Executive of the Civil Service
Melanie Dawes	Permanent Secretary for MHCLG and Civil Service Diversity & Inclusion Champion
Rupert McNeil	Chief People Officer, CSHR
James Silcox	Deputy Principal Private Secretary - CDL and Minister for the Cabinet Office
Holly Titford	Private Secretary - Minister for Implementation
Antonia Moss	Private Secretary - Cabinet Secretary
Christopher Sidhu	Private Secretary - Chief Executive of the Civil Service
Kathryn Pritchard	Private Secretary - Permanent Secretary MHCLG
Naomi Amor	Principal Private Secretary to the Government Chief People Officer
Glenn Walters	Press Officer
Davina Collison	Chief Press Officer
Mike Crowhurst	Special Advisor
Roxanne Ohene	Deputy Director, Ethnic Diversity Programme
Janet Hill	Deputy Director, Disability Inclusion Programme
Hanna Griffiths	Workforce Policy
Kathryn Al-Shemmeri	Deputy Director EU Exit Capability and Capacity Programme
Matthew Davies	Deputy Director Civil Service Employee Policy
Rachael Yokoo-Laurence	Deputy Director, Diversity & Inclusion Strategy